Sprinkles Cupcakes

Sprinkles Cupcakes
9635 S Santa Monica Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Now that I have some more time on my hands, I’M BACCKKKKKKKK YAY (: I’ll start by saying that I’m a huge cupcake fanatic. I’ve have a love fest with Sprinkles and Magnolia (went to New York and received free cake from Magnolia because of America’s birthday too WHOOP) and many, many, MANY other cupcake shops. But none of them can come close to the Sprinkles (except maybe Magnolia). Therefore, when I realized I only blogged about Sprinkles ICE CREAM, I was surprised and I vow to correct that.

20140722-142855-52135875.jpg

from top left going clockwise: red velvet x2, dark chocolate, ginger lemon

Red Velvet. My guilty pleasure. That and chocolate. Sprinkles’ red velvet cupcakes are always moist with lucious cream cheese frosting that make things so delicious. Couldn’t resist getting a chocolate cupcake to satisfy my chocolate cravings, and that one too hit the spot. Chocolately but not overly so, that cupcake was perfectly flavored with just the right amount of sweetness. The ginger lemon cupcake I bought for my overly annoying brother because I was a nice sister, and being the ginger fanatic HE is, loved it as well. Sprinkles, I’m going to miss you when I move to the east coast. At least you’re still in New York (3 hours away wah). Settling for second best (Georgetown Cupcake…not a bad runner up) won’t cut it so I’ll makes sure to binge while I can (;

One thought on “Sprinkles Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

